top of page
  • Alex Lipovtsev

Cuomo Issues Executive Order for Mandatory Quarantine for Certain Travelers to NY State

Governor Cuomo issued an Executive Order yesterday, along with New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy and Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont in a joint initiative, that requires all individuals traveling to NY, NJ or CT from listed states with significant community spread of COVID-19 to quarantine for a 14-day period upon arrival.

This advisory went into effect yesterday and as of today (6/25/2020), it applies to anyone traveling from Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Utah and Washington. (The list of states will be updated online as the data changes).


Download Executive Order

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page